Bill Wynne LIVE from Honolulu

Bill at Pakele 3

Join Bill Wynne and Friends at The Willows on Thursday, July 10 – live or via internet…

Join Bill Wynne and friends Jeff Au HoyOcean Kaowili, and Halehaku Seabury-Akaka (with special surprise guests) for an evening of music and laughter – Hawaiian style – broadcast live from The Willows in Honolulu, Hawai`i. If you cannot catch them in person, join them virtually via the live internet stream broadcast (http://www.pakelelive.com/) at 6:30pm HST/9:30pm PDT/12:30am EDT.

For reservations, visit The Willows website or call 808-952-9200.

(NOTE: For those of you off-island or in other time zones, the concert will be available for on-demand replay courtesy of Livestream the next morning.)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply